#117: Progress continues

This week I spent huge amount of time just playing through the game and fixing bugs, finishing unfinished content or just generaly balancing the game. This was probably one of the more productive weeks for me since I spent quite a lot of time working on this game this week.

I found plenty of bugs in the lighting and time change department, NPC routine, some quest problems and many other things. I fixed them all. I also found a lot of speling mistakes in dialogue but I didn’t really bother fixing those since I will be redoing all the dialogue in the future anyway.

I don’t really have any picture to post this week so instead I decided to show you most of the weapons I have modeled. Some of them are missing and some of them are unfinished.

untitled.png

Next week I will continue playing through the game and fixing / finishing things.

Leave a comment